FREE STICKER - Just Click Here!

Leather Checkbook Covers

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Leather Checkbook Covers

7 Review(s)
These handsome leather checkbook covers come with an attached divider that separates your carbons. Available in brown or black leather. Made in USA.

SKU: L-101

Availability: In stock


Customer Reviews (7)

Built to last!Review by Rowgrr
I bought my Duluth Pack leather and canvas check book cover 24 years ago and it shows almost no wear! This was indeed a great investment as I too got tired of worn out plastic covers. Great job Duluth Pack!
(Posted on 9/17/2015)
NiceReview by Kevin
This is a nice, reasonably priced cover made from high quality leather. Much nicer than the cheap plastic things I've been using for years. (Posted on 3/28/2014)
Beautiful & Heavy DutyReview by JPD
This cover is well made with thick leather. DP definitely did not skimp on materials. As mentioned there is a small logo in the corner on one side and the words "Duluth Pack" in the corner on the other side.

The only downside is that it's considerably bulkier than cheap plastic checkbook covers - a little wider and much thicker. (Posted on 2/12/2014)
Buyer bewareReview by Vern
The cover DP sent me was inferior in so many respects. I sent it back and can't believe DP wants their name on it. (Posted on 3/22/2013)
Very well made, great productReview by cc
I am very pleased with this product. The leather is thick, beautifully tanned and neatly sewn. The clear flap for duplicate checks is heavy-duty vinyl. The stamped logo is subtle, not obtrusive. It even smells good!
The cover was flat, not folded, when I received it. I inserted the checks and register, folded it closed and put it under a heavy book so it will stay folded. Worked great! (Posted on 6/24/2012)
Excellent productReview by Tom
Over the years, I've gone through scores of cheap vinyl check book covers. Now that I've had the Duluth leather cover for several years, I have no doubt that it will outlast all of the others combined. (Posted on 10/7/2011)
still as good as newReview by stephanie
I got sick of replacing our household checkbook cover every couple of years because of product failure so I invested in this one and it is still going strong 10+ years later. (Posted on 7/19/2010)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Leather Checkbook Covers

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars